College Council

College Members	
1. Asst.Prof.Dr.Sabeeh Jassim Gatea Al- Shamary	Chairman
2. Asst.Prof.Dr.Jassim Abass Hussain	Member
3. Asst.Prof.Dr. Maytham Abdul Kadhim Dragh	Member
4. Asst.Prof.Dr. Tahseen Saddam Fandi	Member
5. Asst.Prof.Dr. Munther Al shakban	Member
6. Lecturer Shaima Rabeeh Baanoon	Secretary of the
	Council