College Council

NameThe position
Prof. Dr. Abbas Odeh DawoodThe Dean ( Chairman of the Council )
Prof. Dr. Saad Fahad ResanScientific Assistant
Assist. Prof. Dr. Jabbar Raheem Rashed Administrative assistant
 Lec. Dr. Hanoon H. MashkoorHead of the Oil Department
Assist. Prof. Dr. Samir M. ChassibHead of the Civil Department
Assist. Prof. Dr. Ahmed Raisan Hussein Head of the Electrical Department
Lec. Dr. Sabah F. H. AlhamdiHead of the Mechanical Department
Lec. Dr. Ali HusseinResponsible for warranty and quality
Lec. Sajid Kamel ZemamDecision of the College Council